Skip to content

This documentation has moved

This content now lives on the Virtana documentation site and is no longer updated. This site will be taken offline on January 31, 2027.

Go to the current documentation and update your bookmarks.

How to delete your own user sessions

Use this procedure to delete one or more of your own user sessions.

  1. In Virtana Service Observability, click on your user name, in the upper-right corner of the screen.

  2. Click Account Settings, and then click Sessions.

    The row with this session in the ACTIVE column represents the session you are using to display the page, which cannot be deleted.

  3. Display the delete control (the trash can icon) by placing the cursor over the row to delete.

  4. Click the trash can.

  5. Click END SESSION.